Water water everywhere…

ImageIn Bali, life is surrounded by water and it definitely seems more serene.  The sound of water always reminds me of life, whether it’s the waves crashing at my favourite beach, a beautiful waterfall, or a pretty little winter creek.  Here in Australia we are lucky to be surrounded by water, however living in the city means it’s not always immediately accessible.

I was inspired by this water feature I found in a tiny Balinese garden, and now that the nights are getting longer I want to enjoy being on my balcony as often as possible.  So here’s my view tonight of my own little water feature, and I’m feeling very calm indeed and ready for a brand new week!  Happy Sunday!

Image

Leave a Reply

